Staff Directory

Staff Position Email Address

Anita Hopkins

Principal

hopkinsa@link75.org

Cheryl Card

Secretary

cardc@link75.org

Therese Chamberland, R.N.

School Nurse

chamberlandt@link75.org

Sunday Chapman

Health Aide

chapmans@link75.org

 Catherine Webbert

Guidance/Social Worker

webbertc@link75.org

Kim Dietlin

Kindergarten Teacher

dietlink@link75.org

Beth Pomerleau

Kindergarten Teacher

pomerleaub@link75.org

Katie Wallace

Kindergarten Para 

wallacek@link75.org

 

Michelle Chasse

Grade 1 Teacher

chassem@link75.org

Sarah Roughgarden Grade 1 Teacher roughgardens@link75.org    

Amanda Powell

Grade 2 Teacher

powella@link75.org

Megan Phillips

Grade 3  Teacher

phillipsm@link75.org

 

Elizabeth Gilley

Grades 2/3  Teacher

gilleye@link75.org

 

Kelly Nelson

Grades 4/5 Teacher

nelsonk@link75.org

Kayla Doolittle

Grades 4/5 Teacher 

doolittlek@link75.org

Abby Svenson

Grades 4/5 Teacher

svensona@link75.org

Pamela Sheridan             

Visual Arts Teacher

sheridanp@link75.org

David Lambertson

Physical Education Teacher

lambertsond@link75.org

Jaimie Appel

Music Teacher

appelj@link75.org

Dawn-Marie Powers

Instrumental Music Teacher

powersd@link75.org

Leeann Nash

Learning Commons Para

nashl@link75.org

Sienna Tinsley

Elementary Libary Media Specialist

tinsleys@link75.org

Marie Dickson

Special Services

dicksonm@link75.org

Sarah Levy

Speech & Language

levys@link75.org

Lisa Martin

Literacy Lead Teacher/Title IA

martinl@link75.org


   

 

Ashley Jensen

Intervention Teacher

jensena@link75.org

Leah Grant

Behavior Strategist

grantl@link75.org

Dawn Estrela Behavior Para estrelad@link75.org    
Ashley Moody             

Occupational Therapist

yorka@link75.org

     

 

Jennifer Lee Tucker

Title IA Ed Tech

tuckerj@link75.org

Jean  Hathaway

Special ServicesPara

 

 

Special Services Para

 

 

 

Special Services Para

 

 

Theresa Desjardins

Food Services

desjardinst@link75.org

Diane DeSpain

Food Services

despaind@link75.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Munsey

Day Custodian

 munseym@link75.org

 

 

 Alan Nahrstadt

 Evening Custodian

 nahrstadta@link75.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.