Staff Directory

Staff Position Email Address

Anita Hopkins

Principal

hopkinsa@link75.org

Cheryl Card

Secretary

cardc@link75.org

Therese Chamberland, R.N.

School Nurse

chamberlandt@link75.org

Ginette Baker, R.N.

Health Aide

bakerg@link75.org

Darcy Baggett

Guidance/Social Worker

baggettd@link75.org

 

 

Beth Pomerleau

Kindergarten Teacher

pomerleaub@link75.org

Katie Wallace

Kindergarten Ed. Tech. 

wallacek@link75.org

 

Sarah Roughgarden

Grade 1 Teacher

roughgardens@link75.org

Amanda Powell

Grade 2 Teacher

powella@link75.org

Megan Phillips

Grade 3  Teacher

phillipsm@link75.org

 

Elizabeth Gilley

Grade 3  Teacher

gilleye@link75.org

 

Michelle Chasse

Grade 4 Teacher

chassem@link75.org

 

Kelly Nelson

Grade 4 Teacher

nelsonk@link75.org

Kayla Doolittle

Grade 5 Teacher

doolittlek@link75.org

Abby Svenson

Grade  5 Teacher

svensona@link75.org

Elizabeth Arno

Visual Arts Teacher

arnoe@link75.org

David Lambertson

Physical Education Teacher

lambertsond@link75.org

Pam Morneau

Music Teacher

morneaup@link75.org

Dawn-Marie Powers

Instrumental Music Teacher

powersd@link75.org

Trish Suthers

Library/Media Specialist

sutherst@link75.org

Leeann Nash

Learning Commons Ed. Tech.

nashl@link75.org

 

 

Marie Dickson

Special Services

dicksonm@link75.org

Sarah Levy

Speech & Language

levys@link75.org

Lisa Martin

Literacy Lead Teacher/Title IA

martinl@link75.org

Kate Greeley

Math Instructional Coach

greeleyk@link75.org

 

Ashley Jensen

Intervention Teacher

jensena@link75.org

Leah Grant

Behavior Strategist

grantl@link75.org

Leslie Byrne

Occupational Therapist

byrnel@link75.org

Rob Horne

Title IA Teacher

horner@link75.org

 

Jennifer Lee Tucker

Title IA Ed Tech

tuckerj@link75.org

Jean  Hathaway

Special Services Ed Tech

hathawayj@link75.org

Carol Leach

Special Services Ed Tech

leachc@link75.org

 

Huey Sheffler

Special Services Ed Tech

shefflerh@link75.org

 

Theresa Desjardins

Food Services

desjardinst@link75.org

Diane DeSpain

Food Services

despaind@link75.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Munsey

Day Custodian

 munseym@link75.org

 

 

 Alan Nahrstadt

 Evening Custodian

 nahrstadta@link75.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.