Budget Information

MSAD No. 75 Board of Directors’ Goal for the 2023-2024 Budget Process:
To conduct a process that allows increased and earlier public participation in developing a budget that fully supports the MSAD No. 75 Mission and provides for the needs of our students with minimal impact to the local contribution.



***Please CLICK HERE to visit our School Board page where you can find links to view our past Finance Committee Meetings. ***

Upcoming Budget Meetings

Budget Meetings Schedule 

FY2024 Related Resources
FY2024 Final Budget Booklet
FY2024 Budget Process Presentation 4-13-2023 - Public Budget Hearing & Final Approval by the Board
FY 2024 Public Budget Forum Presentation - Superintendent
FY 2024 Public Budget Forum Presentation - Business Manager
FY 2024 Budget Presentation - Region 10 Budget Review & Superintendent's Budget Recommendations - March 13, 2023
FY 2024 Budget Discussion Presentation - Selectmen and Town Managers - March 8, 2023
FY 2024 MOE Budget Overview Presentation 1-24-2023

FY2023 Related Resources

FY 2023 Final Budget Booklet
FY 2023 Budget Process - School Improvement Bond Information
FY 2023 Budget Presentation 4-14-2022
FY 2023 Budget Presentation 4-4-2022 Finalization of FY23 Budget
FY 2023 Budget Forum Presentation 3-17-2022
FY 2023 Budget Presentation 3-17-2022 Region 10 Budget Review & Superintendent's Budget Recommendations
FY 2023 Budget Presentation 3-8-2022 Budget Discussion with Selectmen and Town Managers
FY 2023 Budget Presentation 3-1-2022 Focus Areas: Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment, Technology, Food Service, and Adult Education
FY 2023 Budget Presentation 2-14-2022 Focus Areas: Transportation, Facilities, Debt and Revenue
FY 2023 MOE Budget Overview Presentation 1-31-2022
FY 2023 MOE Budget by Article Detail
FY 2023 MOE Budget by Article Summary
FY 2023 Summary of Budget by Function
FY 2023 Local Cost Sharing Proposal
FY 2023 Detail to MOE
ED279 Report
FY 2023 Budget Requests

Bond Obligations by Fiscal Year
Special Education Student Numbers

Finance Committee Members

Amy Spelke (Topsham) Chair
Brandy Robertson (Bowdoin)
Frank Wright (at-large seat)
Hutson Hayward (Bowdoinham)
Ryan Larsen (Harpswell)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.